...aim buddy icons are found at grr-arghing icons...

8:40 p.m.
2002-05-23

I just wanted to show off my pictures, and give a yay for ashley, and a congrats to matt for being a senior.

***

Tonight are pictures (with some reactions from the lovely ashley and mary.)

This was taken three minutes ago.

"ah, ha ha! i LURVE that firstone, you look so damned....choke-a-rific...you look like dudley dursley swallowing when his tongue gets huge" -ashley

***

This is the marker tatoo I drew on myself today in debate in rememberance of the lone gunmen. Proof your tax dollars are hard at work.

"Rock on." -mary

***

This yesterday when I thought I looked cute.

Turns out I was wrong.

***

This is for the hair.

Not that my hair is that important, I just like to think it should be.

***

This is my throat.

Saddly, it's also me trying to be cute.

***

Finally, we have my Bridget collage, that can be found here. From the mouth of ashley, "oh, that's AWESOME".

***

Thankyou. And remember, if your a crackbastard, I'm the crack dealer for you.


(leave a comment)





<< a b o u t g i r l >>