...aim buddy icons are found at grr-arghing icons...

7:46pm
24.07.00

Wow. The day has gone by so fast.

This morning I mowed the yard, went rollerblading and done nothing.

And man was it fun.

Nothing new has happened. Nothing. But it's okay. It's the little things, and there've been many little things lately. Things so small, that in their own way, they have the impact of a galexy.

So many people overlook the little things in life today. I'm more prone to overlook the big things. Sure, I'm going to Disney this weekend. That's pretty big. But it's the little, everyday things that are making me the happyiest right now.

I don't know what it is. But I'd rather log on to ICQ and see someone said hi, or bye, than a whole long email. Well, depends on what the email says.

Okay. I'm distracted by the tv. Darn tv. I could just turn it off... but...

-mariel


(leave a comment)





<< a b o u t g i r l >>