...aim buddy icons are found at grr-arghing icons...

8:23pm
22.07.00

Wow.

Everyone... I feel the need to brag. I now have had two, get that two, compiments on my web page. Thank you very much you two people. You know who you are.

Now, I feel the need to admit somehthing here...

I didn't do the design of this page. My mom did that. All her. Isn't it just great? I love it. Thank you mom.

The content, however, is all mine, unless it's a quote, then I try and always state who said it.

Okay. So I have two readers who like what I do, my mom made this page look cool, and I have a reader in Canada, and in England. How cool is that?

Yeah, it's just me. But I like the thought that people are reading this. I just hate the lack of feedback.

Okay. Off that.

So I'm out rollerblading, and this guy pops over the fence and asks how old I am. I yell back that I'm fourteen then skate off.

Now, bassically, anytime a guy does a double-take, or stops to talk to me, I'm caught totally off-guard. I blame the guys at school. All a bunch of things I shouldn't call them. I've discovered all the coll guys reside in far away states. Well I have to go.

See ya, and drop me a note or pop on to the guest book please!!!

-mar


(leave a comment)





<< a b o u t g i r l >>