...aim buddy icons are found at grr-arghing icons...

2:35 pm
06.05.01

Really, I need more than $10 a week allowance. Esspecialy this month. I have shipping expeces that add up to about $12. So that's two weeks allowance gone. Then, I have to buy Scully a covered litter box so Sam won't eat her poop, and then lick mom'S or my face.

So right there already I have just spent about $35. This month's allowance is $40. Oops. There goes the lunch I was hoping on having with my friends the last day of school, as kinda a good bye thing.

Plus, I usually always get my friends something at the end of the year. Probably won't be able to do that this year, which makes me kinda sad. I think, because the last day of May is a Friday, that I'll ask dad if he can give me that week's allowance. Normaly he'd lump that with June's, but I think/hope he'll give it to me anyways. I figure if I'm going to help them move, (and it really is like I'm helping) the least he can do is just give me that week's allowance.

Because then, with that $15 I can use ten of it for dinner with friends. Then with the other five I can maybe just get a little something. Blah. I just need about $15 extra dollars. That way I could spend $10 on friends, which rounds out to about $3 per friend, and then I could go to the movies with Katherine or Aubrey.

Whoa, that reminds me, maybe I should call both of them, just see how they're doing.

Blah. 'Nough about money, making me depressed.

I started sorting my stuff in the basement for real today. I've found a great number of stuff I've been looking for.

Well blah. I'm off to go look at litter boxes.


(leave a comment)





<< a b o u t g i r l >>