...aim buddy icons are found at grr-arghing icons...

8:52am
12.07.00

I'm going to Disney World! Yay!

Lol. For the past two years I've been bugging my grandma to take me for the Millennium celebration. I didn't think she'd actually take me, so when she called Monday night at 9:30, I was taken aback.

I answered the phone with a slight hint of annoyance in my voice, because I'm not allowed to talk on the phone after 9. So, first she thanked me for the thank you card I gave her, and then she asked me if I might want to go to Disney World with her, and if I would want to take a friend along too. I was just standing there with my mouth open.

"No, grandma, I don't want to go!" That was my sarcastic replay.

"Oh. You don't? Oh well..."

"Yes I want to go! It's Disney World grandma!!"

"Ohh... Okay!"

*sighs* I wish somebody besides my mom could tell when I was being sarcastic. My dad can, on a good day, but luckily, my friend Jane can, which is really good.

So, then she asked me if I'd wannna take a friend, and I said sure.

So we hung up, and I called Jane, but she wasn't home so I went to bed.

The next morning I called Jane, and she answered, and I asked her if she was free the week we left. So she yelled at her mom, to see if she was free. Her mom came back and said that might be the week she didn't have to work, so JT might come over to work in the back yard. So Jane told me this, and it should be noted that JT is Jane's crush. So when I asked her if she wanted to come with me, she goes... well I guess... I jsut don't want to miss JT though. But, she finally said yes. So I'm going to Disney World with Jane, yay!!!

I mean, I'd love to take some of you guys at the MA, but I think if I went up to my grandma, "Hey grandma, can my friend online come with us," it'd give her a heart attack. So I'll just stick with Jane.

-mariel

(*Note: Jane is not really Jane, I just didn't want to put Jane's really name, because Jane might get mad at me. Jane does that sometime. Also, JT isn't JT. He's someone else, who doesn't know about this page. And mariel really is mariel, only she's psychotic, so it really doesn't matter who she is, do ya follow?)


(leave a comment)





<< a b o u t g i r l >>