...aim buddy icons are found at grr-arghing icons...

16:02:36
09.10.00

I have no idea what's going on.

I'm so freaking shy. I have no idea what is going on.

No idea.

I feel like I don't really know anything.

Wait. I take that back.

I know I know allot, I'm just questioning it.

I question everything.

I question the sun, the moon, why the stars are.

Why is the question of the day I guess.

Why.

That ever present word.

Why.

Why.

I can't picture a world with out why.

But then, I have to wonder if that world with out why would be better. No searching, no questioning, just being. Peace. Tranquillity. Being at one.

Or would it be that way?

Or would we be mindless robots with no will to question why?

Then he big question... why would we be that way?

I suppose the thing that bothers me the most is that we don't know why about anything. Is there a definite answer to any why?

How do we know that 1+1=2. How?

Why do we think that?

I don't know. All this musing is getting to me. Although I don't know that you could call this musing.

-mariel


(leave a comment)





<< a b o u t g i r l >>