...aim buddy icons are found at grr-arghing icons...

11:16 a.m.
2002-04-24

I've started a new program: Get People Who Don't Have Journal and Should, Get a Journal. GPWDHJSGJ (pronounced GePeWooDooHaJaShGaJee) for short. Our goal is to, well, get people who should have a journal and don't to get a journal.

Our first target: Christi.

Why: After my plea for comments from the parental branch in Kansas, she's been leaving comments in scattered entries. Based on the writing style of her comments, and works I've previously read, I believe that Christi would provide a terrific read. And if she gets to know what's going on with me and Olivia though a jouranl, I should get to read about what's going on with Athena and her in a journal.

What do you do: If you think Christi should start a journal, leave a comment, sign the guest book, send me an email, write about it, do anything basically.

What to do if you are Christi: If you don't want to make the journal yourself, email me and I'll do everything for you. If you want to make the journal yourself, but want me to make the layout, email me. If you don't want to start a journal, leave a comment and I'll ignore it, and keep on campaigning.

If you have other candidates for GPWDHJSGJ, contact me, and I'll start the campaign.

ps: if anyone wants a pendant or pin, let me know! I have one more to make, and I don't know what to do!


(leave a comment)





<< a b o u t g i r l >>