...aim buddy icons are found at grr-arghing icons...

8:46pm
22.07.00

Happy Friday!

Well, it's not that happy of a Friday, but oh well!

Today my dad aproched me, wondering what I might think about skipping the 9th grade. So all day long I've been thinkning about the pro's and con's. I really think I could do it, and I almost really want to.

I told my teacher grandma about it, and she's like, "Well, I guess tou could try." And the way she said it made me feel like an idiot.

My dad really thinks I could. I do to.

I told her that there was virtually no doubt in my mind that I could pass the test. I told her that I scored in the 99% percentile on my standerized tests, and that I was ahead of most people.

I just don't know. I think it would be good, but still. I wanted to talk to Matt about it, seeing as he's in the 10th grade. But I can't seem to find him.

The upside though to spending the night At my grandma's though, is she did let me drive the van. Ohh man that was fun. I hit 60 at one point. I kept it down about 40 though. But for the record, doing 60 is way more fun than 40, esspecially when you don't have a permit. By the way. If you're cop, and you're reading this, I live in California. Everybody else can send there bombs over to Kansas.

Lol. I'm in a much better mood now. Better than the last two days.

Matt, if you're reading this, get your butt online sometime when I'm on. Lol.

I'm really hyper.

I think I'm going to try it. That would be so cool to go to a football game at my old school next year, and tell everyone I'm a 10th grader. I'm going to do. At least it'll get me to California sooner. And wouldn't skipping a year look good on a collegge application?

-mariel The hopeful 10th grader.
(leave a comment)





<< a b o u t g i r l >>