...aim buddy icons are found at grr-arghing icons...

11:21 a.m.
2002-04-16

A word about my casting:

This casting page is driving me insane. My HTML won't work, and my picture sizes are all wrong.

I'm working on getting it fixed, but if anyone has any helpful hints on how to get spacing between all the pictures, it'd be greatly appreciated.

I'm also working on re-writing some of the descriptions to inclue more information, credits for photography, and who is actually shown in the picture. (That way you won't get confused and actually think Courtney Cox Arquette is my mother.)

Other projects in the pipeline (you'll probably notice that most of these projects have nothing to do with me actually writing, I'm in a visual mood this week) include a book page, and photography page. My digi. cam will be getting quite a workout this week.

Which reminds me. I need to find a name for my cam. So far I've named my DVD player (Denny), cell phone (Ned), and computer (Stupid followed by manditory mutterings.) If anyone comes up with a marvelous and spectacular name, lemme know!

And you, have a good day. If you hear any angry words coming from your computer latter tonight, that'll be me working in here.


(leave a comment)





<< a b o u t g i r l >>