...aim buddy icons are found at grr-arghing icons...

3:27 p.m.
2002-07-27

Find out who it is I work with every day.

Mr. B: Mr. B is the owner of the bakery, and is very much like my papa. He expects the best performance, but is willing to help you get there. So far he has been very supportive of me, and shown that he is pleased with how I'm coming along. Who-hoo!

Mrs. B: Mrs. B is very much like my Grandma Donna in that she is more voccal in her praise. She often talks to me though out the day, and is always happy to answer any questions.

Carlene: Carlene is the dinner chef, and arrives about an hour before I do. She's the person I talk with most, as she always says something when she brings back dishes for me to wash. She's always very helpful, interested, and matronly. So far, she has yet to get mad at me which is very nice.

Rachel: Rachel is the head front of house girl. She often gives me tasks to do after finishing dishes, and is always very nice.

Melissa: Melissa is the head baker, and works just behind me. She was friendly with my Mom when she worked there, and is very friendly with me. We'll talk once in a while about nothing important.

Johna: Johna has been working here for just over a year. She's my favorite of the bunch so far, friendly, out going, and helpful. She also colors her hair red.

Marisol: Marisol is here for the summer washing dishes before she goes off to college. She's a sweetie.

Becky: Becky works the table and works on catering orders, and also lives with Johna. She's fun, but will be leaving soon to find an internship at an interior design studio.


(leave a comment)





<< a b o u t g i r l >>